Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oaked 110. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Snow Hill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Oaked 110 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Klmatthews3739 about 1 month ago

Seafood Mac & Cheese

We stopped in for lunch yesterday and had the seafood mac and cheese, fried green tomatoes, seafood nachos, cheese curds, and crab dip. Also had the 110 bourbon crush and a tea with peach crown Royal. The decor is cool, the restaurant is clean, outside and inside seating. The food and drinks were absolutely delicious, the staff was very friendly and attentive to the guests. Our server, Chloe, went above and beyond and was just the best! We will be back with our son and his fiance and this is our new favorite place to eat. It's a bit of a Drive but so worth it. Thanks for being the perfect ending to a beautiful day with my love.

Tambina1975 2 months ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

My husband and I were referred to Oaked 110 after visiting the canoe store. We were celebrating my husbands 50th birthday. The food was exceptional, the service was awesome, and we loved the relaxed atmosphere! We will definitely be returning soon!

Soniehott 3 months ago

Bourbon Glazed Rumaki

Had dinner here with my husband and a friend. Great food with outdoor seating. Would love to have the recipe for the bourbon Manhattan

John 3 months ago

Cheesesteak Sub

Food prepared nicely. Excellent bartender. Bourbon selections well-chosen. Attentive wait staff. Looking forward to a return visit!

Trina 4 months ago

110 Shrimp Tacos

Amazing

Piddy8871 about 2 months ago

Bourbon Glazed Rumaki

Absolutely amazing. Sorry to see it end, should have ordered two.

Robertsonr 3 months ago

Double Crab Cake Dinner

Yummy crab cakes, crab dip, fried shrimp, corn ..... everything was great including the service! This was our first time but won't be our last!

Andikmd 3 months ago

110 Shrimp Tacos

We wanted a unique place for celebrating our anniversary so found your website with pictures of all your selections! It looked fabulous! We came in, and as we love appetizers we ordered the fried oysters, truffle fries, brussels sprouts, fried green tomatoes and the shrimp tacos. To say we were delighted with all of the dishes doesn't begin to express how happy we were with our choice of your restaurant. Excellent food, warm atmosphere, great staff, we will be back!

Shfireman37 4 months ago

Cheesesteak Sub

This was a great sub. I would strongly recommend it.

Moon3rvn 4 months ago

Seafood Platter

We both had the Seafood platter it was PHENOMENAL!! The crab cakes were the best we have ever had!! The live music was so much fun!! The drinks were made perfectly!! Staff was curteous and friendly!! Loved our experience here!